Not so awkward

I’m sorry. Really. It’s just that we haven’t had internet at home for ages. We’re back. Big changes are happening though and The Wee House will only be around until the end of September…then Heatie flys to Cowtown and I go back to the bright lights and shiny cars. Downtown living, I’ve missed you too. Alas, we’re back!

So, everyone remembers when we first were introduced to Heather’s family right? If not, here’s a little refresher…

You can't make this stuff up.

Well, I think most people would have feared for what these kids would turn into. I mean, the way Heather’s boyfriend…I mean brother is leaning over her, you would think he would have ended up with back problems. And then there’s poor little Anastasia…I’m pleased to say that the only time she wears her speed-skating outfit in public is when she’s skating in the Olympics.

By the looks of things…they turned out A-OK.

Look, mom! No hands!

Leave a Reply

