Pretty Little Things

This is the summer of weddings and there’s no better time to get a new dress. These two BCBG beauties are ranking high in the running and if you can expect me to recycle one of these at all three weddings, plus the yet to be found fascinating fascinator.

As Ida Maria said, "I like you so much better when you're naked. I like me so much better when you're naked."

Or, the colour I have my heart set on, Navy.

Ahoy hoy!

What’s your favourite place to go dress hunting for the wedding season?

Leave a Reply

